Taobao

Taobao is a popular online shopping, which cooperates with a large number of users not only in Chinabut also in Russia and other CIS countries. To track purchased goods need to find out the status of your parcel – it was in the system or not.

For unregistered shipments track code is as follows – Ux012348765CN. Delivery is via company Mail China to verify the location of the order is possible only while he is still in the country of the sender, that is, in China.

Was the parcel too transportorul Mail China, but the number of the indicator in this case always starts with a Latin letter R, for example, RD*********CN. The second letter does not play a role, it can be any, but the last two are the definition of country where item is shipped. The middle track is a set of nine numbers.

Track parcels from Taobao

After the buyer paid for the selected goods, the seller prepares an order in service delivery. In order to track the parcel from Taobao, you need to know its track-room. It will appear in the personal Cabinet of the website user only 3-5 days after dispatch of the order.

Initially, the product will have a number in the international format. Check the movement on the site Air Mail China Post. But as soon as the order comes on the sorting item of the recipient country, it is already possible to find on the new track indicator is assigned for transportation of internal mail services. For Russians, it's Russian Post, for Ukrainians – Ukrposhta, for Belarusians – the Belarusian post office, for Kazakhs – Kazpost.

Track your parcels from Taobao with our service. Sign up and receive a personal account in which you can group your shipments and to monitor for multiple parcels simultaneously. Trackgo.ru collaborates with three hundred transportation companies that deliver parcels around the world. One click and all the information on the screen of your device.

Attention! The seller from the website of Taobao agent is not responsible for the speed of movement of departure. For him, the ultimate destination is a consolidation center of the carrier.

How long does parcel from Taobao

The optimal time of delivery of shopping with Taobao agent is 1 month. If we are talking about fast delivery by EMS, then this time is reduced to 10-14 days.

The algorithm for ordering and its transportation to the client the following:

Status tracking Taobao

When tracking the shipment, the user observes different statuses. Let's take a look at them:

On Taobao

Taobao – trade Internet site in China, part of a huge online giant Alibaba Group. The popularity of the site grows every day, he's already entered the top ten most visited commercial online resources in the world. Here make purchases and the people from different countries and continents. And to monitor and track shipments , they can use our service Trackgo.ru.

In early 2018, the number of people who actively use this platform for shopping has exceeded 580 million people. And that says a lot.

TrackGo
  • +3986
    reviews
  • 4.8
    rating
“The application is simple and straightforward, in Russian, all information about the package on one page, for the curious - you can track all the manipulations with the package.”

Taobao

Отслеживание посылок с TaoBao (ТаоБао)

Отследить посылку с Таобао по номеру заказа или трек-коду просто с нашим сервисом. Узнайте, какие службы доставки несут ответственность за целостность вашего товара, и сколько времени идет отправление к получателю. Официальный сайт: https://taobao.com/
Пример:
  • Taobao

    Taobao – популярный торговый ресурс, с которым сотрудничает большое количество пользователей не только в Китае, но и в России, а также других странах СНГ. Для отслеживания приобретенного товара необходимо выяснить статус посылки – зарегистрирована она в системе или нет.

    Для незарегистрированных отправлений трек-код выглядит следующим образом – Ux012348765CN. Доставка происходит с помощью компании Почта Китая, проверить местоположение заказа можно только, пока он находится еще в стране отправителя, то есть в Китае.

    Зарегистрированные посылки тоже транспортирует Почта Китая, но номерной индикатор в данном случае всегда начинается с латинской буквы R, например, RD*********CN. Вторая буква не играет роли, она может быть любой, а вот две последних – это определение страны, откуда товар отправлен. Средину трека составляет набор из девяти цифр.

    Отслеживание посылок с Таобао

    После того как покупатель оплатил выбранный товар, продавец оформляет заказ в службе доставки. Чтобы отследить посылку с Таобао, нужно узнать ее трек-номер. Он появится в личном кабинете пользователя сайта только через 3-5 дней после отправки заказа.

    Вначале товар будет иметь номер отправления в международном формате. Проверить его передвижение можно на сайте Air Mail China Post. Но как только заказ придет на сортировочный пункт страны-получателя, его уже можно будет найти по новому трек-индикатору, присвоенному для транспортировки внутренними почтовыми службами. Для россиян это Почта России, для украинцев – Укрпошта, для белорусов – Белпочта, для казахов – КазПочта.

    Отслеживайте свои посылки с Taobao на нашем сервисе. Зарегистрируйтесь и получите личный кабинет, в котором вы можете группировать свои отправления и следить сразу за несколькими посылками одновременно. Trackgo.ru сотрудничает с тремя сотнями транспортных компаний, которые осуществляют доставку бандеролей по всему миру. Один клик – и вся информация на экране вашего девайса.

    Внимание! Продавец с сайта Таобао не несет ответственности за скорость перемещения отправления. Для него конечный адресат – это консолидационный центр компании-перевозчика.

    Сколько идет посылка с Таобао

    Оптимальный срок доставки покупок с Таобао составляет 1 месяц. Если речь идет о быстрой доставке EMS, то это время сокращается до 10-14 дней.

    Алгоритм оформления заказа и его транспортировки до клиента следующий:

    Статусы отслеживания посылки Таобао

    При отслеживании отправления пользователь наблюдает разные его статусы. Давайте ознакомимся с ними:

    О Таобао

    Taobao – торговая интернет-площадка в Китае, часть огромного онлайн-гиганта Alibaba Group. Популярность сайта растет с каждым днем, он уже вошел в десятку самых посещаемых коммерционных интернет-ресурсов в мире. Здесь совершают покупки люди из разных стран и континентов. А контролировать свои отправления они могут с помощью нашего сервиса Trackgo.ru.

    В начале 2018 года количество людей, которые активно пользуются данной платформой для покупок, превысило 580 миллионов человек. И это о многом говорит.

Комментарии о магазине "Taobao"